————— Miembros —————
Yirlany Fonseca
Presidente
Walter Álvarez
Vice-Presidente
Brenda Ucañan
Secretario
Daniela Paniagua
Pro-Secretaria
Randall Araya
Tesorero
Juan José Salas
Vocal Administrativo
Luis Méndez
Vocal Adjunto
Janis Cervantes
Fiscal en Propiedad
Esteban Soto
Fiscal Adjunto
————— Contacto —————
Asodec Alajuela : juntadirectiva@asodec.info
Yirlany Fonseca : yfonseca@asodec.info
Walter Álvarez : walvarez@asodec.info
Brenda Ucañan : bucanan@asodec.info
Daniela Paniagua : dpaniagua@asodec.info
Randall Araya : raraya@asodec.info
Juan José Salas : jsalas@asodec.info
Luis Méndez : lmendez@asodec.info
Janis Cervantes : jcervantes@asodec.info
Esteban Soto : esoto@asodec.info
Asociación de Estudiantes de Computación Alajuela